Participants – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Dark Cosmology Centre > Dwarf Galaxies Workshop > Participants

Participants in the Dwarf Galaxies Meeting

Name Affiliation Email
Adriano Agnello Cambridge aagnello @ ast.cam.ac.uk
Andrea Derdzinski UC Santa Cruz aderdzin @ ucsc.edu
Cole Holcomb UC Santa Cruz cholcomb @ ucsc.edu
David Martinez Delgado Max Planck delgado @ mpia.de
Elena D'Onghia University of Wisconsin edonghia @astro.wisc.edu
Enrico Ramirez-Ruiz UC Santa Cruz enrico @ ucolick.org
Eva Grebel Heidelberg grebel @ ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Ewa Lokas Copernicus Center lokas @ camk.edu.pl
Grzegorz Gajda Jagiellonian University grzegorz.gajda @uj.edu.pl
James Guillochon Harvard University guillochon @ gmail.com
Jacqueline Goldstein UC Santa Cruz jgoldst1 @ ucsc.edu
Jens Hjorth DARK jens @ dark-cosmology.dk
Jesús Zavala Franco Perimiter Institute jzavalaf @ uwaterloo.ca
Jill Naiman UC Santa Cruz jnaiman @ gmail.com
John Gallagher University of Wisconsin jsg @ astro.wisc.edu
Liliya Williams University of Minnesota llrw @ astro.emn.edu
Massimo Ricotti University of Maryland ricotti @ astro.umn.edu
Melinda Marie Soares UC Santa Cruz msoares.physics @ gmail.com
Morgan MacLeod UC Santa Cruz morganmacleod @ gmail.com
Nicola Amorisco DARK amorisco @ dark-cosmology.dk
Oleg Gnedin University of Michigan ognedin @ umich.edu
Paolo Salucci SISSA salucci @ sissa.it
Radek Wojtak DARK wojtak @ dark-cosmology.dk
Sofia Meneses-Goytia    Kapteyn Institute s.meness-goytia @ astro.rug.nl
Steen Hansen DARK hansen @ dark-cosmology.dk
Sylvia Plöckinger University of Vienna sylvia.ploeckinger @ univie.ac.at
Thomas de Boer Cambridge tdeboer @ ast.cam.ac.uk
Veronica Lora Heidelberg vlora @ ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Wyn Evans Cambridge nwe @ ast.cam.ac.uk