Staff & Students – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Dark Cosmology Centre > Staff & Students

                                         All DARK e-mail addresses:      ....@dark-cosmology.dk
                                                                                             unless otherwise noted 

Permanent Faculty    
Jens Hjorth Section Leader, Professor jens
Anja C. Andersen Associate Professor anja
Darach Watson Associate Professor darach
Enrico Ramirez-Ruiz Professor enrico
Johan Peter Uldall Fynbo Professor jfynbo
Lise Christensen Associate Professor lise
Marianne Vestergaard Associate Professor vester
Steen H. Hansen Associate Professor hansen
Sune Toft Associate Professor sune
Senior Research Staff
Charles Steinhardt

Carlsberg Foundation —

DARK Fellow / Assistant Professor

charles
Christa Gall

Carlsberg Foundation —

Associate Professor

christa
Georgios Magdis

Carlsberg Foundation —

DARK Fellow / Assistant Professor

magdis
Heidi Korhonen

Associate Professor

heidi

Affiliate Scientists
Anja von der Linden Affiliate Associate Professor (Stony Brook University) avdl
Claudio Grillo Associate Professor grillo
Peter Jakobsen Affiliate Professor pjakobsen

Tamara Davis

Professor (U. Queensland) tamarad @physics.uq.edu.au

Postdocs and Fellows  
Camilla Juul Hansen Augustinus Postdoc cjhansen
Francesco Valentino DARK Fellow francesco
Mario Bonamigo Postdoc bonamigo
Nicholas Lee Postdoc nlee
Raoul Cañameras Postdoc canameras
Sandra Raimundo Postdoc s.raimundo

Associated Scientists

   
Antonio de Ugarte Postigo Juan de la Cierva Fellow, Astrophysics Insitute, Andalucia deugarte
Jesper Sommer-Larsen Associate Professor, Marie Kruses Skole, Farum, Denmark jslarsen
Jens-Kristian Krogager                                     Mobilex Fellow, Institute of Astronomy, Paris krogager
Jesús Zavala Franco Assistant Professor, University of Iceland jzavala
Martin Sparre Sapere Aude Fellow, Heidelberg Institute for Theoretical Studies sparre

Emeriti
Birgitta Nordström Associate Professor Emeritus

birgitta @ nbi.ku.dk

Johannes Andersen Associate Professor Emeritus

ja @nbi.ku.dk

Holger Pedersen Associate Professor Emeritus

holger @nbi.ku.dk

Research Facilitation

 
Julie Meier Hansen Section Secretary julie
Michael I. Andersen Technology Manager mandersen

PhD Students    
Carlos Gómez Guijarro PhD student cgguijarro
Caroline Heneka PhD student caroline
Daniel Lawther PhD student danielpe
Henrik Rhodin PhD student henrikrhodin
Isabella Chi Gieseler Cortzen PhD student cortzen
Jens Juel Jensen PhD student juel
Jonatan Selsing PhD student jselsing
Kasper Elm Heintz PhD student (U. Iceland) heintz
Mikkel Stockmann PhD student mstockmann
Per Andersen PhD student perandersen
MSc Students    
Daniel Singh Master's student fkh540 @alumni.ku.dk
Johan Byrgesen Master's student

xrd580 @alumni.ku.dk

Jophiel Wiis Master's student

ldr393 @alumni.ku.dk

Kim Simonsen Master's student jwb877 @alumni.ku.dk
Maria Hammerstrøm MSc exchange student, Univ. Oslo ngq795 @alumni.ku.dk
Maria Knudsen Master's student wsr113 @alumni.ku.dk
Mariam El-Souri Master's student fdb121 @alumni.ku.dk
Matias Sebastian Ollikainen Master's student qvs694 @alumni.ku.dk
Sophie Lund Schrøder Master's student dnr231 @alumni.ku.dk
Stephen Halberg Hansen Master's student hcv671 @alumni.ku.dk