People – University of Copenhagen

DARK > People

                                         All DARK e-mail addresses:      ....@dark-cosmology.dk
                                                                                             unless otherwise noted 

Senior faculty (permanent)

Enrico Ramirez-Ruiz Professor enrico @ucolick.org
Irene Tamborra Associate Professor tamborra @nbi.ku.dk
Jens Hjorth Professor jens
Lise Christensen Associate Professor lise
Marianne Vestergaard Associate Professor vester
Steen H. Hansen Section Leader, Associate Professor hansen

Junior faculty (non-permanent)

Adriano Agnello Assistant Professor adriano.agnello@nbi.ku.dk
Christa Gall Associate Professor, Carlsberg Foundation christa
Davide Martizzi Assistant Professor davide.martizzi @nbi.ku.dk
Heidi Korhonen Associate Professor heidi
Katie Auchettl Assistant Professor katie.auchettl @nbi.ku.dk
Maritza Arlene Lara Lopez Assistant Professor maritza
Radoslaw (Radek) Wojtak Assistant Professor wojtak
Michaela Hirschmann Assistant Professor

michaela.hirschmann@nbi.ku.dk

Sandra Raimundo Assistant Professor 

sandra.raimundo@nbi.ku.dk

Postdocs and Fellows

Mauricio Bustamante Postdoc mbustamante@nbi.ku.dk
Shashank Shalgar Postdoc shashank.shalgar@nbi.ku.dk
Rasmus Sloth Lundkvist Postdoc rasmus.lundkvist@nbi.ku.dk
Luca Izzo Postdoc luca.izzo@nbi.ku.dk
Doogesh Kodi Ramanah Postdoc ramanah@nbi.ku.dk
Alejandro Vigna Gomez Postdoc avignagomez@nbi.ku.dk
Charlotte Angus Postdoc angus@nbi.ku.dk
Hugo Pfister Postdoc hugo.pfister@nbi.ku.dk
Arka Sarangi Postdoc sarangi@nbi.ku.dk
Anne Klitsch Postdoc

anne.klitsch@nbi.ku.dk

Affiliate Scientist

Anja von der Linden Affiliate Associate Professor (Stony Brook University) avdl
Claudio Grillo Associate Professor grillo
Tamara Davis Professor (U. Queensland) tamarad @physics.uq.edu.au

Associated Scientist

Antonio de Ugarte Postigo Juan de la Cierva Fellow, Astrophysics Insitute, Andalucia deugarte
Jesús Zavala Franco Assistant Professor, University of Iceland jzavala
Camilla Juul Hansen Max Planck Institute for Astronomy, Heidelberg hansen @mpia.de

Emeriti

Holger Pedersen Associate Professor Emeritus holger @nbi.ku.dk

Research Facilitation

Mina Martinez Diaz Section Coordinator mina.martinez@nbi.ku.dk
Birgitte Klein  Section Secretary birgitte.klein@nbi.ku.dk
Michael I. Andersen Technology Manager mandersen

PhD Students

Anna Suliga PhD student anna.suliga@nbi.ku.dk
Jacob Svensmark PhD student Svensmark
Laurie Walk PhD student laurie.walk@nbi.ku.dk
Nikki Arendse PhD student nikki.arendse@nbi.ku.dk
Sophie Lund Schrøder PhD student sophie.schroder@nbi.ku.dk
Sofie Helene Bruun PhD student sofie.bruun @nbi.ku.dk
Zoe Ansari PhD student zakieh.ansari@nbi.ku.dk
Cecilie Hede PhD student cecilie.hede@nbi.ku.dk
Anne Noer Kolborg PhD student  anne.kolborg@nbi.ku.dk
Ian Padilla-Gay PhD student ian.padilla@nbi.ku.dk
Tetyana Pitik PhD student Tetyana.Pitik@nbi.ku.dk 

MSc Students

Charlotte Amalie Rosenstrøm MSc student vkc652@alumni.ku.dk
Utkarsh Detha MSc student tvj740@alumni.ku.dk
Peter Daly MSc student sqz446@alumni.ku.dk
Kristine Simone Nielsen MSc student qzk800@alumni.ku.dk
Karoline Løve MSc student hlg223@alumni.ku.dk
Nam Tran
MSc student shp344@alumni.ku.dk
Jo Verwohlt Damm MSc student jo.damm@nbi.ku.dk
Marie-Louise Riis MSc student

marie-louiseriis@nbi.ku.dk