People – University of Copenhagen

DARK > People

                                         All DARK e-mail addresses:      ....@dark-cosmology.dk
                                                                                             unless otherwise noted 

Senior faculty (permanent)

Enrico Ramirez-Ruiz Professor enrico @ucolick.org
Irene Tamborra Associate Professor tamborra @nbi.ku.dk
Jens Hjorth Section Leader, Professor jens
Lise Christensen Associate Professor lise
Marianne Vestergaard Associate Professor vester
Steen H. Hansen Associate Professor hansen

Junior faculty (non-permanent)

Adriano Agnello Assistant Professor adriano.agnello@nbi.ku.dk
Christa Gall Associate Professor, Carlsberg Foundation christa
Davide Martizzi Assistant Professor davide.martizzi @nbi.ku.dk
Heidi Korhonen Associate Professor heidi
Jane Lixin Dai Assistant Professor lixin.dai
Katie Auchettl Assistant Professor katie.auchettl @nbi.ku.dk
Maritza Arlene Lara Lopez Assistant Professor maritza
Radoslaw (Radek) Wojtak Assistant Professor wojtak

Postdocs and Fellows

Jeff Andrews Postdoc jeff.andrews@nbi.ku.dk
Mauricio Bustamante Postdoc mbustamante@nbi.ku.dk
Sandra Raimundo Postdoc s.raimundo
Shashank Shalgar Postdoc shashank.shalgar@nbi.ku.dk
Vera Alexandra Fonseca Patricio Postdoc vera.patricio

Affiliate Scientist

Anja von der Linden Affiliate Associate Professor (Stony Brook University) avdl
Claudio Grillo Associate Professor grillo
Tamara Davis Professor (U. Queensland) tamarad @physics.uq.edu.au

Associated Scientist

Antonio de Ugarte Postigo Juan de la Cierva Fellow, Astrophysics Insitute, Andalucia deugarte
Jesús Zavala Franco Assistant Professor, University of Iceland jzavala
Camilla Juul Hansen Max Planck Institute for Astronomy, Heidelberg hansen @mpia.de

Emeriti

Holger Pedersen Associate Professor Emeritus holger @nbi.ku.dk

Research Facilitation

Corinne Toulouse-Aastrup Coordinator corinne
Gitte Runge Section Secretary runge @nbi.ku.dk
Joonas Viuho Administrative Assistant joonas.viuho@nbi.ku.dk
Michael I. Andersen Technology Manager mandersen

PhD Students

Anna Suliga PhD student anna.suliga@nbi.ku.dk
Henrik Rhodin PhD student henrikrhodin
Jacob Svensmark PhD student Svensmark
Laurie Walk PhD student laurie.walk@nbi.ku.dk
Nikki Arendse PhD student
Sophie Lund Schrøder PhD student sophie.lund.schroder@gmail.com
Sofie Helene Bruun PhD student sofie.bruun @nbi.ku.dk
Zoe Ansari PhD student

MSc Students

Charlotte Amalie Rosenstrøm MSc student vkc652@alumni.ku.dk
Francisco Ardevol Martinez MSc student vbk172@alumni.ku.dk
Isabelle Gauger MSc student mtq678@alumni.ku.dk
Lars Lund Thomsen MSc student gfh112@alumni.ku.dk
Panos Charalampopoulos MSc student mhl122@alumni.ku.dk
Stefano Bellotti MSc student chd279@alumni.ku.dk
Sinh Hoang Dinh MSc student xmn817@alumni.ku.dk
Utkarsh Detha MSc student tvj740@alumni.ku.dk