Staff and students at DARK

Senior faculty (permanent)

Enrico Ramirez-Ruiz Professor

enrico@ucolick.org

Irene Tamborra Associate Professor

tamborra@nbi.ku.dk

Jens Hjorth Professor

jens@nbi.ku.dk

Marianne Vestergaard Associate Professor

mvester@nbi.ku.dk

Steen H. Hansen Section Leader, Associate Professor

hansen@nbi.ku.dk

 

Junior faculty (non-permanent)

Adriano Agnello Assistant Professor

adriano.agnello@nbi.ku.dk 

Christa Gall Associate Professor, Carlsberg Foundation

christa

Radoslaw (Radek) Wojtak Assistant Professor

wojtak

Michaela Hirschmann Assistant Professor

michaela.hirschmann@nbi.ku.dk

Sandra Raimundo Assistant Professor 

sandra.raimundo@nbi.ku.dk

Postdocs and Fellows

Shashank Shalgar Postdoc

shashank.shalgar@nbi.ku.dk

Rasmus Sloth Lundkvist Postdoc

rasmus.lundkvist@nbi.ku.dk

Luca Izzo Postdoc

luca.izzo@nbi.ku.dk

Doogesh Kodi Ramanah Postdoc

ramanah@nbi.ku.dk

Alejandro Vigna-Gómez Postdoc

avignagomez@nbi.ku.dk

Charlotte Angus Postdoc

angus@nbi.ku.dk

Arka Sarangi Postdoc

sarangi@nbi.ku.dk

Anne Klitsch Postdoc

anne.klitsch@nbi.ku.dk

Axel Widmark Postdoc

axel.widmark@nbi.ku.dk

Affiliate Scientist

Anja von der Linden Affiliate Associate Professor (Stony Brook University)

avdl

Claudio Grillo Associate Professor

grillo

Tamara Davis Professor (U. Queensland)

tamarad@physics.uq.edu.au

Associated Scientist

Antonio de Ugarte Postigo Juan de la Cierva Fellow, Astrophysics Insitute, Andalucia

deugarte

Jesús Zavala Franco Assistant Professor, University of Iceland

jzavala

Camilla Juul Hansen Max Planck Institute for Astronomy, Heidelberg

hansen@mpia.de

Heidi Korhonen Associate Professor

heidi.korhonen@nbi.ku.dk

Davide Martizzi Assistant Professor

davide.martizzi@nbi.ku.dk

Hugo Pfister Postdoctoral researcher - "Sophie and Tycho Brahe Fellow"

hugo.pfister@nbi.ku.dk

Katie Auchettl Assistant Professor

katie.auchttl@nbi.ku.dk

Emeriti

Holger Pedersen Associate Professor Emeritus

holger@nbi.ku.dk

Research Facilitation

Mina Martinez Diaz Section Coordinator

mina.martinez@nbi.ku.dk

Michelle Kaijer Westergaard Section Secretary

Michelle.westergaard@nbi.ku.dk

Michael I. Andersen Technology Manager

PhD Students

Anna Suliga PhD student

anna.suliga@nbi.ku.dk

Jacob Svensmark PhD student

jacob.svensmark@nbi.ku.dk

Laurie Walk PhD student

laurie.walk@nbi.ku.dk

Nikki Arendse PhD student

nikki.arendse@nbi.ku.dk

Sophie Lund Schrøder PhD student

sophie.schroder@nbi.ku.dk

Sofie Helene Bruun PhD student

sofie.bruun @nbi.ku.dk

Zoe Ansari PhD student

zakieh.ansari@nbi.ku.dk

Cecilie Hede PhD student

cecilie.hede@nbi.ku.dk

Anne Noer Kolborg PhD student 

anne.kolborg@nbi.ku.dk 

Ian Padilla-Gay PhD student

ian.padilla@nbi.ku.dk

Tetyana Pitik PhD student

Tetyana.Pitik@nbi.ku.dk 

 Ersilia Guarini PhD student

ersilia.guarini@nbi.ku.dk

 

MSc Students

Jo Verwohlt Damm MSc student

jo.damm@nbi.ku.dk

Marie-Louise Riis MSc student

marie-louiseriis@nbi.ku.dk

Nanna Mare Baars Støvelbæk  MSc student

vxf672@alumni.ku.dk

Emma Louise Espersen Knudsen MSc student

fqz332@alumni.ku.dk 

Thomas Georges Alphonse Ravinet MSc student

ljc589@alumni.ku.dk 

 Oliver David Damkjær 
MSc student

vqx956@alumni.ku.dk 

 Marcus Horskær Bredtved MSc student

pbv615@alumni.ku.dk 

Matthieu Williams MSc student

zqp405@alumni.ku.dk 

Daniel Abdulla Bobruk MSc student

qkg982@alumni.ku.dk

Lila Sarfati MSc student

xxxxxx@alumni.ku.dk

Peter Daly MSc student

sqz446@alumni.ku.dk