Staff and students at DARK

Senior faculty (permanent)

Enrico Ramirez-Ruiz Professor enrico @ucolick.org
Irene Tamborra Associate Professor tamborra @nbi.ku.dk
Jens Hjorth Professor jens@nbi.ku.dk
Lise Christensen Associate Professor lichrist@nbi.ku.dk
Marianne Vestergaard Associate Professor mvester@nbi.ku.dk
Steen H. Hansen Section Leader, Associate Professor hansen @ nbi.ku.dk
 

Junior faculty (non-permanent)

Adriano Agnello Assistant Professor adriano.agnello@nbi.ku.dk
Christa Gall Associate Professor, Carlsberg Foundation christa
Radoslaw (Radek) Wojtak Assistant Professor wojtak
Michaela Hirschmann Assistant Professor

michaela.hirschmann@nbi.ku.dk

Sandra Raimundo Assistant Professor 

sandra.raimundo@nbi.ku.dk

Postdocs and Fellows

Shashank Shalgar Postdoc shashank.shalgar@nbi.ku.dk
Rasmus Sloth Lundkvist Postdoc rasmus.lundkvist@nbi.ku.dk
Luca Izzo Postdoc luca.izzo@nbi.ku.dk
Doogesh Kodi Ramanah Postdoc ramanah@nbi.ku.dk
Alejandro Vigna-Gómez Postdoc avignagomez@nbi.ku.dk
Charlotte Angus Postdoc angus@nbi.ku.dk
Hugo Pfister Postdoc hugo.pfister@nbi.ku.dk
Arka Sarangi Postdoc sarangi@nbi.ku.dk
Anne Klitsch Postdoc

anne.klitsch@nbi.ku.dk

Axel Widmark Postdoc

axel.widmark@nbi.ku.dk

Affiliate Scientist

Anja von der Linden Affiliate Associate Professor (Stony Brook University) avdl
Claudio Grillo Associate Professor grillo
Tamara Davis Professor (U. Queensland) tamarad @physics.uq.edu.au

Associated Scientist

Antonio de Ugarte Postigo Juan de la Cierva Fellow, Astrophysics Insitute, Andalucia deugarte
Jesús Zavala Franco Assistant Professor, University of Iceland jzavala
Camilla Juul Hansen Max Planck Institute for Astronomy, Heidelberg hansen @mpia.de
Heidi Korhonen Associate Professor heidi
Davide Martizzi Assistant Professor davide.martizzi @nbi.ku.dk

Emeriti

Holger Pedersen Associate Professor Emeritus holger @nbi.ku.dk

Research Facilitation

Mina Martinez Diaz Section Coordinator mina.martinez@nbi.ku.dk
Michelle Kaijer Westergaard Section Secretary Michelle.westergaard@nbi.ku.dk
Michael I. Andersen Technology Manager mandersen

PhD Students

Anna Suliga PhD student anna.suliga@nbi.ku.dk
Jacob Svensmark PhD student Svensmark
Laurie Walk PhD student laurie.walk@nbi.ku.dk
Nikki Arendse PhD student nikki.arendse@nbi.ku.dk
Sophie Lund Schrøder PhD student sophie.schroder@nbi.ku.dk
Sofie Helene Bruun PhD student sofie.bruun @nbi.ku.dk
Zoe Ansari PhD student zakieh.ansari@nbi.ku.dk
Cecilie Hede PhD student cecilie.hede@nbi.ku.dk
Anne Noer Kolborg PhD student  anne.kolborg@nbi.ku.dk
Ian Padilla-Gay PhD student ian.padilla@nbi.ku.dk
Tetyana Pitik PhD student Tetyana.Pitik@nbi.ku.dk 
 

MSc Students

Jo Verwohlt Damm MSc student jo.damm@nbi.ku.dk
Marie-Louise Riis MSc student

marie-louiseriis@nbi.ku.dk

Nanna Mare Baars Støvelbæk  MSc student

vxf672@alumni.ku.dk

Emma Louise Espersen Knudsen MSc student

fqz332@alumni.ku.dk

Thomas Georges Alphonse Ravinet MSc student

ljc589@alumni.ku.dk

 Oliver David Damkjær 
MSc student

vqx956@alumni.ku.dk

 Marcus Horskær Bredtved MSc student

pbv615@alumni.ku.dk

Matthieu Williams MSc student

zqp405@alumni.ku.dk